华阳 | 关于我们

公司简介


华阳苏比克湾控股有限公司致力与拥有共同发展目标的卓异企业合作,促进基础设施建设与经济发展,并将其合作关系延伸至临近城市与世界各地。

使命
将苏比克湾蜕变成一个持续性、高节能与智能城市,并确保现代化、保护自然生态环境和文化艺术的平衡。苏比克湾的发展策略与规划将成为其它区域或经济特区发展的典范。
价值观念
我们重视诚信与高尚的道德观念,致力力争上游,将热诚融入企业里,无止境的将企业发展至世界各地。透过创新科技、新颖思路与策略,持续的发展,团结一致的实现企业目标。

顾问


洪丹迪博士

高级顾问

马尼拉时报主席、马尼拉时报学院主席、菲律宾总统国际关系特使洪丹迪博士。

黄艾文律师

法律顾问

实践领域 - 选举和公共服务法、政府合同、公私合作伙伴关系、公共信托、地方和国家立法、政府协调、社区发展项目、利益相关者管理和公共利益项目中共识的谈判和执行,公共利益案例。专业背景 - 菲律宾众议院前成员,2001年至 2007年:伊斯贝拉省前副省长,1995年至2001年,资产私有化信托基金前特别顾问与受托人。学历 -圣托马斯大学法学院法学学士,圣托马斯大学会计学专业商业理学士。

俞晓阳 ( Yu Xiao Yang )

能源顾问

    • 1954年出生于北京,毕业于北京大学,后留学美国并取得哲学博士、工商管理硕士学位。
    • 现任香港派克发展有限公司执行董事、中国能源建设集团山西电力建设第三有限公司执行董事。
    • 拥有三年在中国社会科学院助研的经历。
    • 先后在美国EGI公司、美国瓦尔泰克通讯公司、北京控股公司、北京发展(香港)有限公司、中国信息科技发展有限公司、富尔达高新技术有限公司、蓝瑞环保集团等著名企业担任执行董事、总裁、高级经理等高管职位。
    • 管理经验丰富,在企业策划、企业创收、技术创新、团队与文化建设、国际业务拓展与交流、投融资等方面做出了杰出贡献。
    • 近年来深入能源领域工作,在业内颇具影响力,成为全球著名的能源专家。

朱振权 ( Zhu Zhen Quan )

能源顾问

    • 1970年生人,籍贯湖北省,教授级高级工程师,硕士研究生。
    • 现任中国电力集团中国水电工程顾问集团高级主管。
    • 毕业于西北大学水利工程学院、华北电力大学工商管理学院。
    • 先后担任葛洲坝集团三峡企业有限公司工程师、综合部主任、高级工程师;北京中电飞华通信股份有限公司工程师。
    • 在中电建中国水电顾问集团从事企业管理、投资建设管理、能源运行管理,作为高级主管,是湖南监管能源办公室能源市场监管的兼职专家。

董事会


华阳不建议现成的解决方案,我们采用的方法和建议是为客户量身定制的。

林保森博士

集团主席

林保森博士是亚洲和欧洲几家投资公司的主席兼董事。 林保森博士在帮助公司制定整体业务战略和改善管理方面拥有丰富的经验,帮助他们充分发挥潜力。他也是D-Avant Cap Holdings Limited的创始人,DAC是一家致力于为中国和东南亚的成长型企业投资并提供咨询服务的控股公司,在信息技术,可再生能源,房地产,金融,博彩,生命科学,酒店和旅游等各个行业拥有多元化的投资组合。林保森博士的咨询公司与经验丰富的专业团队一起专注于亚洲市场,并与中国和其他亚洲国家的许多企业和行业建立良好关系。林博士在为成长型企业提供筹集资金发展梦想的使命中,建立了华阳战略投资基金,这是一个开曼群岛的注册基金,允许这些创新型公司交换其股票以获得实际数量的发展支出并让DAC投资管理层管理由华阳认可和机构投资者网络推动的资金池。 林博士热衷于继续教育,他认为这是在企业界准备,应对和擅长的关键,这导致了GAA控股有限公司的成立。GAA控股有限公司是一个非营利组织,定期组织和举办研讨会,研讨会和教育活动,让工作的成年人更新自己,了解商业世界的最新趋势和发展,并参与更新的投资,自我改善,商业和金融课程。

黄奥登律师

董事

黄律师目前是Gutoc Coronel Uy Law Offices的合伙人,这是一家由乐观,年轻且敬业的律师组成的全方位服务律师事务所,他们热衷于为客户提供优质的服务。该公司由具有丰富经验于政府服务和交易、商业/商业法、公司事务和诉讼方面的专业人士组成。 黄律师擅长于商业/商业法、公司法和移民法,除了协助各种公司的建立、准备和审查合同、进行尽职调查和公司重组,黄律师也提供法律咨询、业务和文件服务以及协助遵守各政府机构施加的报告要求。此外,黄先生还担任国防部国防政策副部长办公室的顾问。因此,他的首要任务是审查和改进适用于国防的现有规则和政策,并为提交国会的相关法案起草。除了在国防部服务外,黄律师也被任命为菲律宾参议院的监督立法人员,被指派负责法律、立法和政治工作人员的工作,负责起草法案和决议、撰写和审查合同、契约和协议,处理和监督案件,以及与国家官员、机构和地方政府单位协调。在参议院工作之前,黄律师是Jimenez Gonzales Bello Valdez Caluya和Fernandez的助理。在那里,黄律师为来自不同行业的几个本地和外国客户处理公司/商业法和移民法事务,包括房地产开发,制造,进出口,贸易和服务行业等。同样的,黄律师在诉讼领域,特别是参与选举取消资格案件以及民事和刑事案件中也拥有丰富的经验。

王馨平

华阳集团, 中国总裁

王馨平, 华阳集团中国总裁。毕业于企业管理与会记科系并于1994年获得了中国国民会计师认证。曾出任丹东第二建筑公司的首席会计师, 艾米整形医院领导人, 大连木芯有限公司董事长, 拥有超过15年的营销、金融与商业管理、会计、和企业管理的经验。

黄美美

董事

黄美美,2017年被委任为执行董事,在国际公司拥有广泛的领导和管理经验,曾担任马来西亚和新加坡Pearson Corporation的董事总经理、印度尼西亚共和国Pelangi教育集团总裁和马来西亚信息化教育集团首席执行官。 她拥有马来西亚国民大学荣誉学士学位和美国迪比克大学工商管理硕士学位。

陈官山博士

企业发展副董事

陈官山先生拥有菲律宾Centro Escolar大学的视光学博士学位。在进入资本市场和商业咨询之前,他在马来西亚从事视光师工作超过20年。陈先生在帮助新兴企业宣传并从资本市场筹集资金方面拥有多年经验。他主要负责开发结构化营运资金解决方案,从替代市场采购流动资金,提高企业投资收益率,非流动资产或不良资产货币化以及各种股票产品。

林宇正

运作副总裁

林宇正先生自2012年以来一直从事资本市场咨询和新兴企业咨询的内部运作。2011年,他在上爱荷华大学完成心理学和传播学士学位后,加入GAA,针对天使投资的进出款项,并对公司和个人进行教导辅助。凭借从金融教育中获得的丰富知识,林先生随后加入了CDV Partners并帮助多家公司列入香港的APOTC交易所和伦敦的NEX交易所。 林先生目前负责华阳资本义融集团的战略规划部门、提供有关外部趋势的最新战略研究以及全球组织正在采用的当前战略信息、指导和监督公司的长期目标规划、组织审查和制定新战略,以支持公司的持续增长。

2020 © 华阳苏比克湾控股有限公司 | 版权所有

Sinosun | About

Corporate Profile


Sinosun Subic Bay Holdings Corporation pursues to become long-term partners with exceptional management teams who share its goals of significant long-term growth in promoting infrastructural and economic development from Subic Bay radiating out towards nearby cities and beyond.

Mission
To transform Subic Bay into a sustainable and well-rounded green, save and smart city. There will be a balance between modernization and conservation, of not only its environment but also its rich arts and culture. Sinosun will be showcasing Subic Bay as a model city for development that can be replicated an applied in other regions of the Philippines.
Values
We value honesty, trustworthiness and high ethical standards. We strive for excellent performance in everything we do. We are passionate about growing our business globally. We value innovative efforts, ideas and methods to continually improve our business processes. We work as one team to achieve our corporate goals.

Advisers


Dr. Dante A. Ang

Senior Adviser

Chairman emeritus of The Manila Times, Dr. Dante A. Ang, Special Envoy of the President for International Public Relations.

Atty. Edwin C. Uy

Legal Adviser

PRACTICE AREAS - Election and public service law, Government contracts, Public private partnerships, Public trusts, Local and national legislation, Government liaison, Community development projects, Stakeholder management and consensus building in public interest project negotiations and execution, Public interest cases. PROFESSIONAL BACKGROUND - Former member, House of Representatives of the Philippines, 2001-2007, Former Vice Governor, Province of Isabela, 1995-2001, Former Special Counsel, Office of the Solicitor General, Former Trustee, Asset Privatization Trust. EDUCATION - Bachelor of Laws, Faculty of Civil Law, University of Santo Tomas, Bachelor of Science in Commerce, Major in Accounting, University of Santo Tomas.

Board of Directors


Sinosun doesn't settle for off-the-shelf solutions, our approaches and recommendations are highly customized.

Dr. Samuel Lim P. S.

Chairman of the Group

Dr. Samuel is the Chairman and Director of several investment companies in Asia and Europe. Dr. Samuel is experienced in helping companies to build their overall business strategies and to improve their management so that they can reach their full potentials. He is also the founder of D-Avant Cap Holdings Limited, a dynamic holding company dedicated to investing in and providing consultancy services to growing enterprises in China and Southeast Asia. The Company holds a diversified portfolio of investments in various industries from Information Technology, renewable energy, real estate, financial, gaming, life sciences, hospitality and tourism. Together with a team of experienced professionals, his advisory firm focuses on the Asian market and has worked closely on building good relationship with many enterprises and industries in China and also other Asian countries. In his mission to providing growing enterprises a venue to draw fund to develop their dreams, Dr. Samuel has established Sinosun Strategic Investment Fund, a Cayman Island registered fund which allows these innovative companies to exchange their equities for practical amounts of developmental outlays and DAC Investment Management to manage the pool of fund facilitated by Sinosun’s network of accredited and institutional investors. Dr. Samuel’s passion towards continuing education, which he sees as the key to prepare, cope and excel in the corporate world led to the formation of GAA Holdings Limited. It is a non-profit set up that regularly organize and conduct seminars, workshops and educational activities for working adults to update themselves with the latest trends and developments in the business world and also to participate in refreshing courses in investment, self-improvement, business and finance.

Atty. Edwin Alden V. Uy

Director

Mr. Uy is currently a Partner at Gutoc Coronel Uy Law Offices, a full service law firm composed of bright, young and dedicated lawyers who have a common passion to deliver quality service to its clients. The firm is composed of professionals with in‑depth experience in government service and transactions, business/commercial law, corporate affairs and litigation. Mr. Uy specializes in commercial/business law, corporation law and immigration law. Aside from assisting in the establishment of various companies, preparation and review of contracts, conducting due diligence and corporate restructuring, Mr. Uy is tasked to provide legal consultancy, business and documentation services as well as assistance in complying with reportorial requirements imposed by various government agencies. Further, Mr. Uy also served as Consultant in the Office of the Undersecretary for Defense Policy in the Department of National Defense. As such, his primary task was to review and improve existing rules and policies applicable to national defense as well as to draft pertinent bills to be submitted to Congress. In addition to his service in the Department of National Defense, Mr. Uy was engaged as Supervising Legislative Staff Officer at the Senate of the Philippines. He was assigned to handle legal, legislative and political staff work and was responsible for drafting bills and resolutions, writing and reviewing contracts, deeds and agreements, handling and monitoring of cases, and coordination with national officials, agencies and local government units. Prior to his work in the Senate, Mr. Uy was an Associate in Jimenez Gonzales Bello Valdez Caluya & Fernandez. There, Mr. Uy handled corporate/business law and immigration law matters for several local and foreign clients from various industries, which include real property development, manufacturing, import and export, trade and service industries, etc. Likewise, Mr. Uy has experience in the field in litigation, particularly involvement in election disqualification cases as well as civil and criminal cases.

Wong M. M.

Director

Wong M. M., Executive Director appointed in 2017 has extensive leadership and management expertise in international corporations and was the Managing Director of Pearson Corporation in Malaysia and Singapore, President Director of Pelangi Education Group in Republic of Indonesia and the Chief Executive Office of Informatic Education Group in Malaysia. She has a Bachelor of Arts with Honors degree from Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia and Masters of Business Administration from University of Dubuque, USA.

Trevor Tan K. S.

Director

Trevor holds a Doctor of Optometry degree from Centro Escolar University, Philippines. He was a practicing optometrist in Malaysia for over 20 years before venturing into the capital markets and business advisory. Tan has years of experience in assisting emerging enterprises to gain exposure and raise funds from the capital markets. He is mainly responsible for developing structured working capital solutions, sourcing liquidity from alternative markets, enhancing yield on corporate investments, monetization of illiquid or distressed assets, and various equity products.

Anthony Lim Y. C.

V.P. Operations

Anthony Lim Y.C. has been on the inner workings of the capital markets consulting and advising for emerging enterprises since 2012. Upon completing his Bachelor’s Degree in Psychology and Communication from Upper Iowa University in 2011, he joined GAA to educate corporations and individuals alike, on the ins and outs of angel investments. With the wealth of knowledge garnered from financial education, Anthony then joined CDV Partners and helped listed a multiple of companies onto the APOTC Exchange in Hong Kong and the NEX Exchange in London. Anthony is currently in charge of the strategic planning department of Sinosun Capital Markets Group, providing up-to-date strategic research regarding external trends and information on current strategies being adopted by global organizations. Directing and overseeing the company’s long-term goal planning, organizational reviews and developing new strategies to support the continuous growth of the company.

2019 © Sinosun Subic Bay Holdings Corporation. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy