渡轮服务

我们的目标

  • 在苏比克湾与瑞丹多半岛建设新独轮码头与港口。
  • 为当地就业者提供方便的公共交通
  • 有效的运用海湾的资源

项目概述

根据苏比克湾城市管理局向公众推出提供往返苏比克湾经济特区与自由港(SBFZ)的更多选择和交通方式,华阳建议建立来往苏比克湾与马尼拉的渡轮服务。

华阳目前正在研究推出滚装式滚装服务,这些服务能够容纳汽车和小型卡车以及普通乘客。正在考虑的船只是六十到一百米的双体船,非常稳定和安全,并且在全球渡轮服务里被广泛使用。

从苏比克湾和马尼拉的两个航站楼每天早上6点到下午6点,最初将使用六至八艘船,每小时一班。经过三个月的运营后,船舶的频率和数量将进行调整,以满足乘客的需求。

渡轮服务将在稍后进一步扩展,以涵盖苏比克湾港口区域与雷丹多半岛拟建开发地点之间的路线,经过详细的可行性研究后可甚至达到三描礼士省的伊巴。

在全面运营时,预计渡轮服务将显着缓解连接马尼拉和苏比克湾的高速公路两侧的拥堵。

更多项目

Multi-functional Port Terminal

中转港

Tourism

旅游

Railway and Expressway

铁路与高速公路

2020 © 华阳苏比克湾控股有限公司 | 版权所有

Ferry Services

We Aim to

  • Alternate mode of transport for locals in across Subic Bay.
  • Maximize maritime utilization in the Bay.
  • Construct a New Ferry Terminal and other ferry ports across Subic Bay and Redondo Peninsula.

Project Overview

In line with Subic Bay Metropolitan Authority’s thrust to provide the public more options and modes of transportation to and from Subic Bay Freeport Zone (SBFZ), Sinosun is proposing to establish ferry services form Subic Bay to Manila and vice versa.

Sinosun is currently studying the introduction of roll-on, roll-of services which are capable of accommodating cars and small trucks as well as regular passengers. Vessels being considered are sixty to one hundred meters catamarans that are extremely stable and safe and are commonly being use around the globe for ferry services.

Six to eight vessels will be initially used with scheduled departures at intervals of one hour from both terminals in Subic Bay and Manila daily from 6am until 6pm. The frequency and number of vessels will be adjusted after three months of operations to meet the demands and needs of the passengers.

The ferry services will later be further expanded to cover routes between the port areas in Subic Bay to proposed development sites on the Redondo Peninsula and even up to Iba in Zambales after detailed feasibility studies.

When in full operations, the ferry services are expected to significantly alleviate congestions on both sides along the expressways connecting Manila to Subic Bay.

More Projects

Multi-functional Port Terminal

Transhipment Port

Tourism

Tourism

Railway and Expressway

Railway and Expressway

2019 © Sinosun Subic Bay Holdings Corporation. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy